Please contact



Department Advising/Advisor Information
 
ESOL Advisor: 
Luz Maria Garcia, MA                       lmgarcia@utep.edu
LART 120, 747-5597

French Advisor: 
Dr. Jane Evans                              jeevans@utep.edu 
LART 126, 747-7029

Linguistics Graduate Advisor: 
Dr. Jon Amastae         jamastae@utep.edu
LART 227, 747-6803

Portuguese Advisor: 
Dr. Debora Zamorano                    dbzamorano@utep.edu
LART 129, 747- 6360

Spanish Undergraduate Advisor: 
Ms. Rosa Maria Tabuenca-Moyer    tabuenca@utep.edu
LART 224, 747-7033

Spanish Graduate Advisor:  
  Dr. Sandra Garabano  sgarabano@utep.edu
LART 219, 747-7035

Translation Director: 
Dr. Sara A. Potter            sapotter@utep.edu
LART 231, 747-7039

Other languages: 
Prof. María Socorro Tabuenca         mtabuenc@utep.edu
LART 137, 747-5767